top of page

A Strange yet Magical Path (an update)

Hello friends and family. It has been difficult to spend much time or energy online. To make up for my lack of presence, I would like to update everyone on Ash's and my own strange and magical life. Intense changes have been coming and going. Every time the Sun and Moon shift, we seem to feel it in some way, shape, or form. As they dance in the sky, thoughts, feelings, issues, obstacles and dreams change and evolve. We have been dealing with strong Emotional energy, among many things. My emotions, and of those around me (human and spirit). Almost every morning, my energy drops intensely. It's like I go from butterflies and rainbows, to death and destruction. It happens so quickly and intensely that I am often left drained and rather confused. Some days, this shift in mood happens many times. Again, we are being forced to slow down, to accept what we can't control, and change what is necessary. Rather than fighting these shifts, we have decided to work with them. Meditation within an hour of waking up is pretty important. And that is just the beginning. I have been doing visualizations for about 1 year now. At first, they were just thoughts. Really, that is All they are...thoughts. I was barely able to hold them in place or picture what I needed. Now, I am believing in them much more. My Third Eye is expanding. The Mind seems to give or take power, depending on what we believe. The visuals are getting stronger, as is all energy within my field. I feel it All more and more, each day. My physical body is now reacting to these visuals, whether in Meditation or not. The amount of energy that is getting built up within is incredible, but sometimes scary. If I go more than a few hours without doing energy work/healing, my emotions can and will take over. I'm doing my best at catching these emotions before they take control, but it is difficult, and I am still learning. Communication is always important, whether with my Self, or my wife. Making peace with the feelings and calmly sharing them is not easy, but highly recommended. We are also spending time and energy making sure no external beings are negatively influencing me. It happens much more than most would think. Just as Angels and other Light beings will influence us, other energies will mess with our mind. Some days, despite mood shifts, I have a wonderful day. While other days, are quite different. This path pulls me deeper and deeper, so much so that some days seem to be Hell. There is darkness, despair, and depression there. There is Anger, and Sadness, doubt and fear. Each day is a new chance to face these fears, and heal. Ash and I have been living on a smallish community/ farm since the middle of October, 2017. We have been living largely off grid. Yes, we have access to running water and electricity, from the community house, but our space does not. It has actually been amazing, not having electric currents running all around my living space. We are not needing money for many bills, and are constantly lowering our cost of living. Ash and I have been doing "pop up" markets, about once a month or so. They are amazing, and yet very taxing. Getting to show the world who we are and what we have to offer has been beautiful. Dealing with all of the people, spirits and overall energy has been disturbing to our Peace and well being. Each time, we learn a little more. What we need to be doing, and of course, what not to do. Since we both are unable to work for any company or corporation, creating and building our own business has been very important to us both. Over the next month, we are hoping to do 2 or 3 events in Richmond, and even a big one in upstate New York in the beginning of June. Our footprint on this planet has greatly decreased. We are hardly wasting or throwing anything into a landfill. Instead, we have chosen to recycle and burn whatever can be burnt safely. As of right now, we are both Vegetarian or borderline Vegan. We are eating healtheir foods each day, and even growing our own foods/medicines now. These are a few of the main positive changes we have made. There have definitely been some setbacks and hard truths to face. Death, for instance. In 6 months, we have watched as over 30 chicks and chickens have come and go, passing due to predation and disease. This is forcing us to make Peace with loss, and deal with our own mortality. It has not been easy.

Each day, I am working towards bringing more Magic and Love into my Life, the Life of those around me, and to All. Some days, I seem to be more productive than others. Throughout Life, I have spent much time Creating Negative karma. Focusing on Judgment, and allowing fear to build. The more aware I become, the more this changes. The energy is getting so intense that it almost feels as if I am forced to Change. Perhaps I am. Perhaps my earthly ego is merging with a divine force, which cannot be ignored. As I open my Heart and Mind wider than ever before, old thoughts, feelings, and beliefs are released. I watch with Wonder as much of what I had been taught is replaced by new ideas and realms of possibility. The Imagination is running wild and free, possibly for the first time since I was a Child. Each day, and even each moment seems a little (or very) different from the last. I still don't have much a clue where I'm going, or how I will get there, but as I progress on this path, it seems to matter less and less. I know I must do whatever it takes to Release all fear, and learn to Live in Love. So apologies if I seem distant or aloof. Sometimes, this is required so that my Awareness stays primarily focused on my Self. I hope and pray to continue sharing with you All, helping those in greater darkness than I. Blessings 💖


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page